Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Piotr Konwicki

    Senior Lecturer Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: p.konwicki@herts.ac.uk

    Hari Kala Kandel

    Staff

    E: h.kandel@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Shabnam Kadir

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.kadir2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284641

    Mr Venthan Kathiramalai

    Administrator (SACs, Appeals and Academic Integrity)
    Academic Registry
    E: v.kathiramalai@herts.ac.uk

    Dr David Kotthaus

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.kotthaus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286584

    Mrs Gillian Keen

    Student Record Administrator
    Academic Registry - UH Online
    E: g.m.keen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286247

    Miss Agnieszka Kucharska

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: a.kucharska@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285585

    Donna Klingspohn

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.klingspohn@herts.ac.uk

    James Knowles

    Casual Assistant

    E: j.knowles2@herts.ac.uk

    Bonnie King

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: b.king3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]