Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Stephen Bell

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.bell7@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Beka

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.beka2@herts.ac.uk

    Alex Best

    Media and PR Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.best3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284974

    Heidi Bottjer

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.bottjer@herts.ac.uk

    Lesley Boyle

    Senior Lecturer (Initial Training Education)
    School of Education
    E: l.boyle@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Bagley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.bagley@herts.ac.uk

    Jennifer Bebbington

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.bebbington3@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Batchelar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.batchelar@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Bain

    Student Support Officer
    Dean of Students Office
    E: c.bain2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285954

    Benjamin Browne

    Student Success Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.browne2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284871

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]