Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Roxann Bowie

    Deputy Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: r.bowie3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286321

    Dr Genevieve Bosah

    Lecturer in Media
    School of Humanities
    E: g.bosah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285686

    Tyrone Ballinger

    Assistant (Sustainability Adviser)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: t.ballinger@herts.ac.uk

    Eva Blomquist

    Casual - OVC
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: e.n.blomquist@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Beecroft

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.beecroft@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Byrne

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.byrne6@herts.ac.uk

    Carl Bigmore

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.bigmore@herts.ac.uk

    Eric Brathwaite

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.brathwaite2@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Buck

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.buck@herts.ac.uk

    Aateka Bodhaniya

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bodhaniya@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]