Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kathrina Adams

    Casual Assistant

    E: k.adams3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Jacob Abegunde

    Network Development & Security Manager
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: j.abegunde@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284042

    Beth Arthur

    Executive Assistant to Dean of Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: b.arthur@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285159

    Mrs Tracy Ashwood

    Psychology Academic Coordinator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: t.ashwood2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286466

    Edward Anokye

    Bus Driver

    E: e.anokye@herts.ac.uk

    Eur Ing Dr Geoffrey Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.d.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284586

    Dr Lucy Annett

    Principal Lecturer in Biological Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Research Grants
    E: l.e.annett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285270

    Dr Colleen Addicott

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader MSc Occupational & Business Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.addicott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285281

    Dr Zoe Aslanpour

    Associate Dean: Community, International and Partnership
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: z.aslanpour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284563

    Dr Ummugulsum Alyuz Ozdemir

    Research Fellow in Air Quality Prediction and Forecasting
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.alyuz-ozdemir@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]