Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Malcom Armstrong

    Senior Lecturer (3D Animation and Games Art)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.armstrong5@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Anthony

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.anthony@herts.ac.uk

    Aikaterini Alexandraki

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.alexandraki@herts.ac.uk

    Taiwo Afuape

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.afuape@herts.ac.uk

    Olakunle Ashaye

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.ashaye@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Anderson

    Duty Manager

    E: c.anderson6@herts.ac.uk

    Jabeen Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.ahmad5@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Jacob Abegunde

    Network Development & Security Manager
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: j.abegunde@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284042

    Beth Arthur

    Executive Assistant to Dean of Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: b.arthur@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285159

    Mrs Tracy Ashwood

    Psychology Academic Coordinator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: t.ashwood2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286466

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]