Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Joanna Austin

    Asst Data Warehouse Consultant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: j.austin2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281270

    Ben Andersen

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.andersen2@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Attah

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.attah@herts.ac.uk

    Muge Ahmet

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.ahmet2@herts.ac.uk

    Carlos Amartey

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.amartey@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Anthony

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.anthony@herts.ac.uk

    Aikaterini Alexandraki

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.alexandraki@herts.ac.uk

    Taiwo Afuape

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.afuape@herts.ac.uk

    Olakunle Ashaye

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: o.ashaye@herts.ac.uk

    Jabeen Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.ahmad5@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]