Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Moustafa Aboughadir

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.m.aboughadir@herts.ac.uk

    Firoozeh Daraei Ardekani

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.daraei-ardekani@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Daniel Allerton

    Project Officer STEM Learning Centre
    School of Education
    E: d.allerton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281013

    Mr Thomas Andrews

    Head of Facilities Management
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: t.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707289307

    Mr Penn Andy

    Section Head (Online Provision)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286208

    Mrs Deborah Hamer-Acquaah

    Lecturer Human Resources
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.hamer-acquaah2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285523

    Rita Arthur

    Laboratory Assistant (Biodet)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.j.arthur2@herts.ac.uk

    Bruce Aisher

    Pathway Leader - MSc Music & Sound Technology
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.aisher@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Hannah Amey

    Arts Assistant, UH Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.amey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285395

    Aneeka Ayub

    Legal and Information Compliance Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.ayub2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]