Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Stephen Allen

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.allen9@herts.ac.uk

    Saadye Ali

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.ali39@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Arvidsson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: c.arvidsson@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Niki Andrewartha

    Support Specialist (IT)
    Library and Computing Services
    E: n.andrewartha@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284678

    Mr Thomas Ansell

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates - Capital Projects
    E: t.ansell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284786

    Oore Ashaye

    Team Leader (ITE Compliance)
    Academic Registry - Education Professional
    E: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285662

    Ferid Ben Ali


    E: f.ben-ali@herts.ac.uk

    Nadia Akther Miah

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: n.akther-miah@herts.ac.uk

    Natasha D'Aguiar

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.daguiar2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Shazia Akhtar

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.akhtar8@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]