Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Twanieka Alcindor

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.alcindor@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Allen

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.allen9@herts.ac.uk

    Janina Anderson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.anderson5@herts.ac.uk

    Saidat Ajao

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.ajao@herts.ac.uk

    Faizan Awan

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: f.awan3@herts.ac.uk

    James Addicott

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.addicott@herts.ac.uk

    Sabbir Ahmed

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ahmed54@herts.ac.uk

    Reyhan Askew

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.askew@herts.ac.uk

    Saadye Ali

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.ali39@herts.ac.uk

    Rosaline Akintonwa

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.akintonwa@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]