Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Fidelis Adedipe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.adedipe@herts.ac.uk

    Atif Ahmed

    Assistant Educational Technologist
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.ahmed38@herts.ac.uk

    Gizdem Akdur

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.akdur@herts.ac.uk

    David Antonia

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.antonia@herts.ac.uk

    Twanieka Alcindor

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: t.alcindor@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Abbott

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.abbott4@herts.ac.uk

    Nikki Aumeerally

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.aumeerally@herts.ac.uk

    Sally Andrews

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.andrews5@herts.ac.uk

    Odunayo Akinwolere

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.akinwolere@herts.ac.uk

    Sasha Amonvatana

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.amonvatana@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]