Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285710

    Mrs Anila Anjum

    Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: a.anjum4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285335

    Samuel Aspinall

    Lecturer (Pharmaceutics)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.aspinall2@herts.ac.uk

    Eyitayo Akintayo

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.akintayo2@herts.ac.uk

    Nicole Ashby

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.ashby3@herts.ac.uk

    Freddie Gerrard Abbott

    Senior Videographer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: f.gerrard-abbott6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285041

    Fidelis Adedipe

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.adedipe@herts.ac.uk

    Gizdem Akdur

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.akdur@herts.ac.uk

    David Antonia

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.antonia@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Akinbosede

    Visiting Lecturer - OVC
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: d.akinbosede@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]