Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anna Alcock

    Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.alcock2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Bethan Adams

    Head of Library and Academic Support Services
    Library and Computing Services - LCS SBU Executive Team
    E: b.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285899

    Batool Alam

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.f.alam@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Emma Azid

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: e.azid@herts.ac.uk

    Luminita Alexa

    Counsellor (Counselling)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.alexa@herts.ac.uk

    Sabbir Ahmed

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ahmed54@herts.ac.uk

    Maddie Archer

    Admissions Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: m.archer3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Laura Arora

    Finance Manager LMS
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: l.arora@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286133

    Laura Abbott

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.abbott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284495

    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285710

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]