Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Sarah Ansell

    Pensions Manager
    Finance
    E: s.ansell3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284988

    Haroon Ahmad

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.ahmad2@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Arnell

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: p.arnell@herts.ac.uk

    Clare Armstrong

    Coordinator (Study Abroad)
    Academic Registry
    E: c.armstrong4@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Addison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.addison4@herts.ac.uk

    Kwaku Adjepong

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.adjepong3@herts.ac.uk

    David Andrew

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.andrew2@herts.ac.uk

    Somya Aggarwal

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.aggarwal@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jasna Almeida

    Purchasing Officer
    Finance - Procurement
    E: j.almeida@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286011

    Senaka Abeygunawardana

    Bus Driver

    E: s.abeygunawardana@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]