Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Emma Azid

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: e.azid@herts.ac.uk

    Luminita Alexa

    Counsellor (Counselling)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.alexa@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Bethan Adams

    Head of Library and Academic Support Services
    Library and Computing Services - LCS SBU Executive Team
    E: b.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285899

    Mrs Natalie Allcorn

    Practice Placements Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: n.allcorn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284858

    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    John Whonderr-Arthur

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.whonderr-arthur@herts.ac.uk

    Kenneth Arnold

    External Advisor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: k.arnold3@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Lotufo Alonso

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.lotufo-alonso@herts.ac.uk

    Maddie Archer

    Admissions Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: m.archer3@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Abbott

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.abbott@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284495

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]