Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    Abdul Ahad

    Performance Manager

    E: a.ahad3@herts.ac.uk

    Kenneth Arnold

    External Advisor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: k.arnold3@herts.ac.uk

    Joanne Askew

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.askew@herts.ac.uk

    Amelie Andre

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.andre@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Lotufo Alonso

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.lotufo-alonso@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Atkinson

    Events Assistant (Student Recruitment)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: m.atkinson@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Terique Anderson

    Administrator (SACs & Appeals)
    Academic Registry - Biosciences
    E: t.anderson3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281332

    Mrs Anila Anjum

    Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: a.anjum4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285335

    Segun Adeyemi

    Senior Lecturer, Radiation Protection Supervisor, International Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.s.adeyemi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281349

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]