Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Zahra Al-Ansare

    Casual Assistant

    E: z.al-ansare@herts.ac.uk

    Othmane Kandri Al Sidi Abdelali

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.kandri-al-sidi-abdelali@herts.ac.uk

    Jagjeet Aulak


    E: j.aulak2@herts.ac.uk

    Nusrat Ahmad


    E: n.ahmad@herts.ac.uk

    Basil Alkhawajah


    E: b.alkhawajah@herts.ac.uk

    Oluseyi Adeyemi


    E: o.adeyemi5@herts.ac.uk

    Marina Arnaudova


    E: m.arnaudova@herts.ac.uk

    Abdul Amin

    Staff

    E: a.amin5@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Adeyemi

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.adeyemi2@herts.ac.uk

    Sanid Ahmed

    Procurement Administrator
    Finance
    E: s.ahmed52@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281054

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]