OVC staff profiles


Phonebook loading... office of the Vice Chancellor, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Alice Moss (Maria)

    Administrative Assistant NCOP
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.m.moss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284255

    Earle Abrahamson

    Staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: e.abrahamson@herts.ac.uk

    Nadia Akther Miah

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: n.akther-miah@herts.ac.uk

    Zobaida Alam

    Administrator (Research Costing)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: z.alam2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Neil Allen

    University business risk manager
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Improvement And Planning Office
    E: n.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281309

    University business risk manager, working as part of our Internal Audit and Legal Services teams

    Mr Mark Allen

    Senior Internal Auditor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Internal Audit
    E: m.allen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    I joined the University of Hertfordshire in January 2013 having spent the previous 23 years working in Local Government. The majority of that time was spent working within Internal Audit. I am qualified as a Chartered Internal Auditor (CMIIA).

    Charlotte Angus

    External Advisor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.angus2@herts.ac.uk

    Kenneth Arnold

    External Advisor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: k.arnold3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Pauline Ashworth

    Secretarial
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Governance Services
    E: p.j.ashworth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286410

    Zoe Austin

    Coordinator (Sustainability Adviser)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: z.austin@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]