OVC staff profiles


Phonebook loading... office of the Vice Chancellor, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Andrew Adamatzky

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.adamatzky@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Allen

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: r.allen21@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Mark Allen

    Senior Internal Auditor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Internal Audit
    E: m.allen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    I joined the University of Hertfordshire in January 2013 having spent the previous 23 years working in Local Government. The majority of that time was spent working within Internal Audit. I am qualified as a Chartered Internal Auditor (CMIIA).

    Mrs Sheehan-Evett Andrée

    Senior Research Grants Co-ordinator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Research Office
    E: a.sheehan-evett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286043

    Mrs Pauline Ashworth

    Secretarial
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Governance Services
    E: p.j.ashworth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286410

    Naomi Austin

    Widening Access Manager
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: n.n.austin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285920

    Mr Oluwole Bamgbelu

    Careers and Placements assistant
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: o.bamgbelu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284794

    Ms Lucy Bamwo

    Studynet Training Co-ordinator
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Office of the Vice-Chancellor Central
    E: l.p.bamwo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285943

    Studynet Training Co-ordinator for HSK, LAW, HBS, EDU, HUM working in LTIC.

    Dr Helen Barefoot

    Deputy Director of the Learning and Teaching Innovation Centre
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: h.barefoot@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Martin Barstow

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.barstow@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]