Marketing and Communications staff profiles


Phonebook loading... marketing, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Charlotte Andreanoff

    CRM Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.andreanoff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284634

    Mr Oli Ash

    Business Manager and Executive Assistant to Jo Stuart
    Marketing and Communications - Student Centre
    E: o.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284578

    I support Jo Stuart, the Director of Marketing and Communications as her Executive Assistant. Additionally, I manage the Business Support team within Marketing and Communications; coordinating matters relating to finance, human resources, estates

    Miss Sarah Austin

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: s.austin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284478

    Mrs Lucy Balchin

    Recruitment Events Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: l.balchin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281084

    Mrs Harriet Bayliss

    Head of Development
    Marketing and Communications
    E: h.f.bayliss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281273

    Alex Best

    Media and PR Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.best3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284974

    Mrs Sarah Bouvier

    Student Recruitment Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: s.bouvier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286545

    Miss Natasha Braham

    Marketing Manager - Non-Student Activity
    Marketing and Communications
    E: n.braham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281192

    Victoria Bristow

    Media Relations Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: v.bristow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286476

    Monelle Bryce-Reid

    Postgraduate Marketing Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: m.bryce@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284639

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]