Marketing and Communications staff profiles


Phonebook loading... marketing, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Vickie Anderson

    Administrator (Admissions)
    Marketing and Communications - Student Centre
    E: v.l.anderson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286177

    Miss Charlotte Andreanoff

    CRM Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.andreanoff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284634

    Mr Oli Ash

    Marketing and Communications Business Manager, and Executive Assistant to Jo Stuart, Executive Director - Business, International, Marketing and Recruitment
    Marketing and Communications - Student Centre
    E: o.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284578

    Miss Sarah Ashfield

    Deputy Team Leader (Admissions)
    Marketing and Communications - Student Centre
    E: s.j.ashfield4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281019

    Miss Sarah Austin

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: s.austin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284478

    Jonny Back

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.back@herts.ac.uk

    Alex Best

    Media and PR Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.best3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284974

    Richard Bond

    Head (Student Recruitment)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: r.bond2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sarah Bouvier

    Student Recruitment Manager (Education Liaison)
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: s.bouvier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286545

    Emma Broadbent

    Marketing Executive (Events)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: e.broadbent@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]