Marketing and Communications staff profiles


Phonebook loading... marketing, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Sarah Ahmed

    Recruitment Events Assistant (Student Ambassador)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: s.ahmed51@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284036

    Miss Charlotte Andreanoff

    CRM Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.andreanoff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284634

    Mr Oli Ash

    Business Manager and Executive Assistant to Jo Stuart
    Marketing and Communications - Student Centre
    E: o.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284578

    I support Jo Stuart (Director of Marketing and Communications) as her Executive Assistant and manage the Admin Team in Marketing and Communications. You can contact the team by emailing marketinguh@herts.ac.uk.

    Miss Sarah Austin

    Alumni Relations Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: s.austin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284478

    Mrs Lucy Balchin

    Recruitment Events Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: l.balchin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281084

    Harriet Bayliss

    Head of Development and Alumni Relations
    Marketing and Communications
    E: h.f.bayliss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281273

    Alex Best

    Media Relations Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.best3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284974

    Michael Bond

    staff
    Marketing and Communications
    E: m.bond2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Felicity Bond

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: f.bond@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284587

    Simone Bothwell

    staff
    Marketing and Communications
    E: s.bothwell@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]