Marketing and Communications staff profiles


Phonebook loading... marketing, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sarah Ahmed

    staff
    Marketing and Communications

    Miss Charlotte Andreanoff

    CRM Communications and Analytics Co-ordinator
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.andreanoff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284634

    Miss Sarah Austin

    Development Manager, Development and Alumni Relations
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: s.austin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284478

    Mrs Lucy Balchin

    Marketing and Recruitment Events Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: l.balchin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281084

    Harriet Bayliss

    Head of Development and Alumni Relations
    Marketing and Communications
    E: h.f.bayliss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281273

    Ria Beshaw

    Senior Administrative Officer - Commission and Contracts
    Marketing and Communications
    E: r.beshaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286461

    Joe Bond

    staff
    Marketing and Communications

    Mrs Felicity Bond

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: f.bond@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284587

    Mrs Sarah Bouvier

    UK Student Recruitment Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: s.bouvier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286545

    Mercedes Brazier

    Senior Events Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: m.brazier2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286525

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [ ]