Marketing and Communications staff profiles


Phonebook loading... marketing, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Charlotte Andreanoff

    CRM Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.andreanoff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284634

    Jessica Aries

    Senior Coordinator (Student Engagement)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.aries@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Oli Ash

    Business Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Student Centre
    E: o.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284578

    Miss Sarah Austin

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: s.austin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284478

    Jonny Back

    Photographer/Videographer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.back@herts.ac.uk

    Alex Best

    Media and PR Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: a.best3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284974

    Mrs Sarah Bouvier

    Student Recruitment Manager (Education Liaison)
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: s.bouvier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286545

    Miss Natasha Braham

    Marketing Manager - Non-Student Activity
    Marketing and Communications
    E: n.braham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281192

    Emma Broadbent

    Marketing Executive (Events)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: e.broadbent@herts.ac.uk

    Monelle Bryce-Reid

    Postgraduate Marketing Executive
    Marketing and Communications
    E: m.bryce@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284639

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]