Library and Computing Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... library computing services, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Jacob Abegunde

    Network Development & Security Manager
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: j.abegunde@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284042

    Ms Bethan Adams

    Head of Library and Academic Support Services
    Library and Computing Services - LCS SBU Executive Team
    E: b.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285899

    Mr Larry Alexander

    Identity & Access Management
    Library and Computing Services
    E: l.c.alexander@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284703

    Karen Allen

    Information Manager (Content and Collections) and Team Leader
    Library and Computing Services
    E: k.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284750

    Mr Niki Andrewartha

    staff
    Library and Computing Services
    E: n.andrewartha@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284678

    Judy Angel

    Network &Telecommunications Consultant & Group leader
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: j.angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284711

    Dr Joanna Austin

    Asst Data Warehouse Consultant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: j.austin2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281270

    Mrs Ofure Awonuga

    Data Warehouse Consultant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: o.awonuga@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Martin Ayre

    Data Warehouse Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Knowledge Management
    E: m.ayre@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284683

    Mr Dave Barson

    Technical Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: d.barson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281142

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]