Human Resources staff profiles


Phonebook loading... human resources, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Neil Allen

    Improvement & Change Leader
    Human Resources - Improvement And Planning Office
    E: n.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281309

    Jonathan Archer

    staff
    Human Resources
    E: j.archer8@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Jack Bentley

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: j.bentley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285763

    Ms Carol Bernard

    HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: c.bernard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284339

    Mrs Tara Bishop

    Apprenticeship Programme Lead
    Human Resources
    E: t.bishop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284163

    Mrs Emma Brittan

    Team Leader - Employee Support Team
    Human Resources
    E: e.brittan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285616

    Mrs Nicola Brooks

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: n.brooks4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281246

    Mrs Jo Brown

    PDC Support Team Leader
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: j.4.brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285112

    Mr Luke Carr

    Administrator
    Human Resources
    E: l.carr@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286317

    Mrs Catherine Cashin

    Assistant Director of HR (Compliance, Hourly Paid, Recruitment and HRIS)
    Human Resources
    E: c.cashin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285391

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]