Human Resources staff profiles


Phonebook loading... human resources, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Jack Bentley

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: j.bentley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285763

    Ms Carol Bernard

    HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: c.bernard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284339

    Mrs Tara Bishop

    L&OD Business Partner - Apprenticeship Programme Lead
    Human Resources
    E: t.bishop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284163

    Mrs Emma Brittan

    Team Leader - Employee Support Team
    Human Resources
    E: e.brittan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285616

    Mrs Nicola Brooks

    Deputy Team Leader
    Human Resources
    E: n.brooks4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281246

    Mr Luke Carr

    Learning and Organisational Development Administrator
    Human Resources
    E: l.carr@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286317

    Mrs Catherine Cashin

    Assistant Director of HR (Employment Compliance, Hourly Paid, HRIS, L&OD, Recruitment Salaried)
    Human Resources
    E: c.cashin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285391

    Mrs Sue Chick

    Recruitment & UKVI Manager
    Human Resources
    E: s.chick3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284244

    Mrs Debbie Chillingworth

    Project Officer
    Human Resources
    E: d.chillingworth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285836

    Student number: 13088317

    Zoe Clark

    Employee Relations Advisor
    Human Resources
    E: z.clark3@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]