Enterprise and Business Development staff profiles


Phonebook loading... enterprise business development, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Maddie Archer

    Admissions Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: m.archer3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Kate Asante

    Director of Business Development & Engagement
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.asante@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286027

    Yanina Aubrey

    Head of Business Services
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: y.aubrey@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Baker

    Careers Development Consultant
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.baker2@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Baldwin

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: a.m.baldwin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

    Suzanne Ball

    Career Development Consultant
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: s.e.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284794

    Miss Lara Beecham

    Senior Careers & Placements Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: l.beecham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284906

    Ria Beshaw

    Senior Administrative Officer - Commission and Contracts
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.beshaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286461

    Matthew Blackmore

    Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.blackmore@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Nicholas Brown

    Careers Officer (Careers And Employment)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: n.brown6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285947

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]