Enterprise and Business Development staff profiles


Phonebook loading... enterprise business development, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr James Allen

    Employment & Placements Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.w.allen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286021

    Maddie Archer

    Admissions Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: m.archer3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Reg Bailey

    Service Coordinator
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: r.s.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285892

    Ms Judith Baines

    Head (Careers Placements Student Entrepren Ser)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.baines@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281353

    Mary Baldwin

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: a.m.baldwin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

    Suzanne Ball

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: s.e.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284794

    Miss Lara Beecham

    Careers Officer (Employment)
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: l.beecham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284501

    Ria Beshaw

    Senior Administrative Officer - Commission and Contracts
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.beshaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286461

    Mr James Broach

    Careers and Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.broach2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285567

    Dr Kate Byford

    Director of Business Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.byford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286027

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]