Enterprise and Business Development staff profiles


Phonebook loading... enterprise business development, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr James Allen

    Employment & Placements Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.w.allen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286021

    Maddie Archer

    Admissions Administrator
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: m.archer3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Kate Asante

    Director of Business Development & Engagement
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.asante@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286027

    Yanina Aubrey

    Head of Business Services
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: y.aubrey@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Baker

    Careers Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.baker2@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Baldwin

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: a.m.baldwin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

    Suzanne Ball

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: s.e.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284794

    Miss Bertha Banda

    Regional Manager (Middle East And Africa)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: b.banda3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281249

    Miss Lara Beecham

    Careers and Employment Officer (Senior)
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: l.beecham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284906

    Ria Beshaw

    Senior Administrative Officer - Commission and Contracts
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: r.beshaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286461

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]