Enterprise and Business Development staff profiles


Phonebook loading... enterprise business development, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr James Allen

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.w.allen2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286021

    Ms Judith Baines

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.baines@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281353

    Mary Baldwin

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: a.m.baldwin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Suzanne Ball

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: s.e.ball@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284794

    Miss Lara Beecham

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: l.beecham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286575

    Mr James Broach

    Careers and Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.broach2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286575

    Monelle Bryce-Reid

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.bryce@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Kate Byford

    Director of Business Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.byford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286027

    Mr Michael Chapman

    Careers and Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.chapman5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284795

    Vanessa Chick

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: v.chick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285567

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]