Academic Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... academic registry, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Caroline Abrey

    Health Placements Team Leader (Providers & Student Support) - Health Placements Team, Student Administration Service (Ask Innovation)
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.abrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285951

    Mrs Natalie Allcorn

    Practice Placements Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: n.allcorn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284858

    Monica Alonso-Molina

    Academic Services Officer (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: m.alonso-molina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286113

    Mrs Claire Anayiotos

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: c.e.anayiotos2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284293

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator, Programme Academic Quality Team, Ask Herts (Innovation Centre) Hub

    Mr Penn Andy

    Section Head (Online Provision)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286208

    Mrs Anila Anjum

    Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: a.anjum4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285335

    Matthew Anson

    Administrator (Student Administration)
    Academic Registry
    E: m.anson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285471

    Mrs Maria Aristidou

    Student Administration Section Head (Ask Hutton Hub)
    Academic Registry
    E: m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284394

    Oore Ashaye

    Team Leader (ITE Compliance)
    Academic Registry - Education Professional
    E: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285662

    Miss Emma Azid

    Administrator (Student Records)
    Academic Registry
    E: e.azid@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]