Academic Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... academic registry, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Wendy Allen

    Deputy Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: w.a.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284088

    Monica Alonso-Molina

    Academic Services Officer (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: m.alonso-molina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286113

    Victoria Anderson

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: v.l.anderson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286062

    Mrs Anila Anjum

    Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: a.anjum4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285335

    Ms Beverly Ankin

    Check-in (Attendance Monitoring) Project
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: b.ankin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286393

    Maddie Archer

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: m.archer3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Oli Ash

    Student Centre Administrative Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: o.ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281240

    I support the Head of the Student Centre and the rest of the Student Centre Management Group (Head of Student Finance, Head of Admissions, Student Records and Enrolment, Head of International Student Support and Tier 4 Compliance and the Head of

    Miss Sarah Ashfield

    Complex Admissions - Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: s.j.ashfield4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281019

    Mrs Anne Austin

    Assistant Registrar (Exams & Awards)
    Academic Registry - Examinations And Awards
    E: a.austin1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284020

    Miss Lizzie Ayling

    Senior Student Centre Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: l.ayling@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286056

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]