Academic Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... academic registry, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Cat Brook (Cathryn)

    Apprenticeship Compliance Officer (Degree Apprenticeships)
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.brook2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286382

    Wendy Allen

    Deputy Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: w.a.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284088

    Monica Alonso-Molina

    Academic Services Officer (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: m.alonso-molina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286113

    Vickie Anderson

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: v.l.anderson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286177

    Mrs Anila Anjum

    Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: a.anjum4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285335

    Miss Sarah Ashfield

    Complex Admissions - Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: s.j.ashfield4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281019

    Mrs Anne Austin

    Assistant Registrar (Exams & Awards)
    Academic Registry - Examinations And Awards
    E: a.austin1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284020

    Miss Lizzie Ayling

    Senior Student Centre Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: l.ayling@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286056

    Miss Unbreen Shabnum Aziz

    Business Information Officer - Degree Apprentice
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: u.aziz2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284746

    Karen Bailey

    Allocations Assistant
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: k.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284072

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]