Academic Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... academic registry, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Cat Brook (Cathryn)

    Apprenticeship Compliance Officer (Degree Apprenticeships)
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.brook2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286382

    Miss Caroline Abrey

    Health Placements Administrator (Providers) - Health Placements Team, Student Administration Service (Ask Innovation)
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.abrey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285951

    Mrs Natalie Allcorn

    Practice Placements Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: n.allcorn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284858

    Monica Alonso-Molina

    Academic Services Officer (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: m.alonso-molina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286113

    Mrs Claire Anayiotos

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator
    Academic Registry - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: c.e.anayiotos2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284293

    Programme Academic Quality Administrator, Programme Academic Quality Team, Ask Herts (Innovation Centre) Hub

    Mr Terique Anderson

    Administrator (SACs & Appeals)
    Academic Registry - Biosciences
    E: t.anderson3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281332

    Vickie Anderson

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: v.l.anderson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286177

    Mrs Sophie Anderson-Davis

    Short Course Administrator
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: s.anderson-davis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284859

    Mr Penn Andy

    Section Head (Online Provision)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Mrs Anila Anjum

    Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: a.anjum4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285335

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]