Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... estates, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mercy Akoma

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: M.Atsi@herts.ac.uk

    Helena Andrascikova

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: h.andrascikova@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Thomas Andrews

    Head of Facilities Management
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: t.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707289307

    Mr Thomas Ansell

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates - Capital Projects
    E: t.ansell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284786

    Linda Archer

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: l.j.archer@herts.ac.uk

    Ofori Asamoah

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: o.asamoah2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Gary Ashwood

    Security Services & Contract Manager
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: g.j.ashwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286471

    Gbenga Atewologun

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: g.atewologun@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Jonathan Baker

    Sales and Events Co-ordinator
    Department of Estates - UH Hospitality Ltd
    E: j.baker7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286001

    Emma Ball

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: e.ball@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]