Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... estates, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Thomas Andrews

    Head of Facilities Management
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: t.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707289307

    Karen Bailey

    Allocations Assistant
    Department of Estates - Student Centre
    E: k.bailey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284072

    David Baker

    Facilities Manager
    Department of Estates
    E: d.baker22@herts.ac.uk

    Mr James Bennett

    Contracts Officer
    Department of Estates - UH Sports
    E: j.bennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281168

    Nanna Blomquist

    Senior Adviser (Senior Environment and Sustainability)
    Department of Estates
    E: e.n.blomquist@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Buck

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates
    E: h.buck@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286033

    Richard Burge

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: r.burge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Mr John Corbett

    Head of Capital Projects
    Department of Estates - Capital Projects
    E: j.corbett2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286369

    Joanna Crowe

    Events Manager
    Department of Estates
    E: j.l.crowe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281227

    Mrs Annette Dackus

    Health and Safety Advisor
    Department of Estates
    E: a.dackus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]