Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services staff profiles


Phonebook loading... estates, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Thomas Andrews

    Head of Facilities Management
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: t.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707289307

    Mr Thomas Ansell

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates - Capital Projects
    E: t.ansell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284786

    Mr Jonathan Baker

    Sales and Events Co-ordinator
    Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services - UH Hospitality Ltd
    E: j.baker7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286001

    Mrs Carmel Betts

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: c.betts3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285366

    Mrs Alison Brown

    staff
    Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services - U H Hospitality Ltd
    E: a.brown32@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285032

    Helen Buck

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates
    E: h.buck@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286033

    Richard Burge

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: r.burge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Jonjo Cleary

    Facilities Manager - Property
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: j.cleary@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286469

    Laura Cooper

    Help Desk Assistant Campus Services
    Department of Estates
    E: l.cooper8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284008

    Mr John Corbett

    Head of Capital Projects
    Department of Estates - Capital Projects
    E: j.corbett2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286369

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]