Staff Profiles - Humanities


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Seun AKINYEMI

    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Humanities Professional
    Email: o.akinyemi2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284897

    Mrs Michele Alexson

    Job title: Joint Honours Deputy Programme Leader/Visiting Lecturer HBS
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: m.alexson@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285656

    Dr Helen Boak

    Job title: Academic Manager
    SBU: Faculty of Humanities, Law & Education
    Department: History
    Email: H.Boak@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285691

    Dr Craig Bourne

    Job title: Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Philosophy
    Email: C.Bourne@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285635
    Biography: see www.bournecaddickbourne.com

    Janette Bradley

    Job title: Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Languages
    Email: J.Bradley@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285692

    Dr Gavin Budge

    Job title: Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: English Literature
    Email: G.Budge@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285631

    Mrs Jeannette Clark

    Job title: Visiting Lecturer in German
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Languages
    Email: j.a.clark@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285643
    Biography: Visiting Lecturer in German. Research interests: German language, culture and post-war history. Qualifications include MA Contemporary German Studies, BA in German, Institute of Linguists Diploma in German, Postgraduate Certificate in Secondary

    Mrs Caroline Clifford

    Job title: Student Administrator
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Humanities Professional
    Email: c.clifford2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285679

    Mr Philip Cowan

    Job title: Senior Lecturer (Journalism)
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Mass Media
    Email: p.cowan@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285634

    Dr ADAM CRYMBLE

    SBU: Humanities
    Department: History
    Email: a.crymble@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284006

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [ ]

Section

Phonebook  (80)
more...