Contact the School of Engineering and Technology

Find out more about the School of Engineering and Technology by getting in touch.

Useful contacts

Area of interestContactEmailTelephone
Degree coursesAdmissions office +44 (0)1707 284800
Research Degrees doctoralcollegeadmissions@herts.ac.uk+44 (0)1707 286083
Business enquiriesBusiness Servicesbe@herts.ac.uk+44 (0)1707 286406
Other researchDr Rodney Dayr.day@herts.ac.uk+44 (0)1707 284109
Undergraduate admissionsScarlett Xiaouhentugadmissions@herts.ac.uk 
Postgraduate admissionsBaochun Houuhentpgadmissions@herts.ac.uk 
Postgraduate coursesSusan Murayuhentpg@herts.ac.uk 
MEng and BEng coursesHoward Ashuhentmengbeng@herts.ac.uk 
Computer and Network Technology

Multimedia Systems Technology

Broadcast Media Technology

Mobile and Smart Systems
Kate Williamsuhentbscdigitech@herts.ac.uk 
BSc Honours Aerospace Technology with Management

BSc Honours Aerospace Technology with Pilot Studies

BSc Honours Automotive Technology with Management

BSc Honours Motorsport Technology
Matt Harringtonuhentbsctechmgmt@herts.ac.uk