Contact the School of Creative Arts

Senior management

Job titleName Email address
Dean of School Dr Shaun Borstrock 
Executive Assistant to the Dean Alex Jacobs a.jacobs2@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean, International & Recruitment Dr Megan Knight m.knight3@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean, Business & Innovation Dr Shaun Borstrock s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean, Research Dr Steven Adams s.adams@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean, Academic Quality Rob Wright r.e.wright@herts.ac.uk
Associate Dean, Learning, Teaching & Student Experience Dr Ivan Phillips i.j.phillips@herts.ac.uk
Technical & Resources Manager Richard Kelly r.kelly3@herts.ac.uk
School Administration Manager Adele Coles a.j.c.coles@herts.ac.uk

Subject group leaders

Subject groupName Email address
Design Dr Silvio Cartas.carta@herts.ac.uk
Music Prof Tim Blinko t.blinko@herts.ac.uk
Screen Prof Peter Richardson p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk
Visual Arts Dr Thea Costantino t.costantino@herts.ac.uk
Postgraduate Study Dr Ian Willcock i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Programme leaders

Programme of studyNameEmail address
Animation, Games & Visual Effects Martin Bowman m.p.bowman@herts.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Goodbrey d.m.1.goodbrey@herts.ac.uk
Architecture & Interior Architecture & Design Dr Silvio Carta s.carta@herts.ac.uk
Art Therapy Dr Hayley Berman h.berman@herts.ac.uk
Design Crafts Antje Illner a.illner@herts.ac.uk
Digital Media Design Julian Stadonj.stadon@herts.ac.uk
Fashion Tony Rosella t.rosella@herts.ac.uk
Film & Television Lyndsay Duthie l.duthie@herts.ac.uk
Fine Art Alison Dalwood a.dalwood@herts.ac.uk
Graphic Design & Illustration Nick Lovegrove n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk
Model Design Nick Morgan n.h.morgan@herts.ac.uk
Music Composition Amanda Paley-Menzies l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk
Music Industry Management Maria Thomas m.thomas@herts.ac.uk
Music Technology Alex Baxter a.j.baxter@herts.ac.uk
Photography Matt Macpake m.macpake2@herts.ac.uk
Product & Industrial Design Antje Illnera.illner@herts.ac.uk

Other contacts

Area of interestNameEmail address
Research DegreesDr Pat Simpsonp.a.simpson@herts.ac.uk
Professional DoctoratesDr Barbara Brownieb.k.1.brownie@herts.ac.uk
Short CoursesNick Thomasn.thomas9@herts.ac.uk
Business EnquiresTricia Bryanp.bryan@herts.ac.uk
Marketing EnquiriesSam Clarkes.clarke24@herts.ac.uk
UHArtsAnnabel Lucasa.lucas4@herts.ac.uk

For all other enquires, please contact the School of Creative Arts on +44 (0) 1707 285300.