Contact the School of Creative Arts

Senior management

Job titleName Email address
Dean of School Dr Shaun Borstrock 
Executive Assistant to the Dean Alex Jacobs
Associate Dean, International & Recruitment Dr Megan Knight
Associate Dean, Business & Innovation Dr Shaun Borstrock
Associate Dean, Research Dr Steven Adams
Associate Dean, Academic Quality Rob Wright
Associate Dean, Learning, Teaching & Student Experience Dr Ivan Phillips
Technical & Resources Manager Richard Kelly
School Administration Manager Adele Coles

Subject group leaders

Subject groupName Email address
Design Dr Silvio
Music Prof Tim Blinko
Screen Prof Peter Richardson
Visual Arts Dr Thea Costantino
Postgraduate Study Dr Ian Willcock

Programme leaders

Programme of studyNameEmail address
Animation, Games & Visual Effects Martin Bowman
Dr Daniel Goodbrey
Architecture & Interior Architecture & Design Dr Silvio Carta
Art Therapy Dr Hayley Berman
Design Crafts Antje Illner
Digital Media Design Julian
Fashion Tony Rosella
Film & Television Lyndsay Duthie
Fine Art Alison Dalwood
Graphic Design & Illustration Nick Lovegrove
Model Design Nick Morgan
Music Composition Amanda Paley-Menzies
Music Industry Management Maria Thomas
Music Technology Alex Baxter
Photography Matt Macpake
Product & Industrial Design Antje

Other contacts

Area of interestNameEmail address
Research DegreesDr Pat
Professional DoctoratesDr Barbara
Short CoursesNick
Business EnquiresTricia
Marketing EnquiriesSam

For all other enquires, please contact the School of Creative Arts on +44 (0) 1707 285300.