Staff Profiles - Computer Science


Phonebook loading... computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Nasser Abouzakhar

    Job title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: N.Abouzakhar@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Emeritus Professor Rod Adams

    Job title: Professor
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: r.g.adams@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284328

    Dr Farshid Amirabdollahian

    Job title: Reader (Associate Professor) in Adaptive Systems
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: f.amirabdollahian2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286125

    Dr Olga Angelopoulou

    Job title: Senior lecturer
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: o.angelopoulou@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284349

    Mrs Sue Attwood

    Job title: Lecturer, Admissions Tutor
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: s.c.attwood@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284224

    Dr. Nathan Baddoo

    Job title: Principal Lecturer
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: N.Baddoo@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286492

    Mr Dimitris Bampasakis

    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: d.bampasakis@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284661

    Dr Trevor Barker

    Job title: Principal Lecturer
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: T.1.Barker@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284345

    Mr Nathan Beka

    Job title: Visiting Lecturer
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: n.beka2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284768

    Steve Bennett

    Job title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Computer Science
    Email: S.J.Bennett@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284309

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]

Section

Phonebook  (100)
more...