Local representative

Covent Garden sign

We have a number of representatives in the UK who can help you with your application to the University of Hertfordshire.

They will help you to:

  • put in your application
  • accept your offer
  • obtain the correct visa
  • and much more.

Agents who can help you

We will put you in touch with the nearest agent to you.

SI-UK London

3rd Floor 211-213
Regent Street
London
W1B 4NF
tel: +44 (0) 20 7287 7040+44 (0) 20 7287 7040
www.studyin-uk.com
iinfo@studyin-uk.com

OSSC

London Head office
Forsyth Business Centre
1 Eversholt Street
Euston
London
NW1 2DN
tel: +44-(0) 207 554 0800+44-(0) 207 554 0800
london@ukuni.net

Birmingham
Baskerville House
Centenary Square
Broad Street
Birmingham
B1 2ND
tel: +44 (0) 1215 032 634+44 (0) 1215 032 634
birmingham@ukuni.net

Newcastle
Cuthbert House
City Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 2ET
tel: +44 (0) 191 350 6251+44 (0) 191 350 6251
newcastle@ukuni.net

IDP

(see country pages for more details – offices worldwide)Sophia House
28 Cathedral Road
Cardiff
CF11 9LJ
Tel: 029 2010 9129029 2010 9129

Ying Fan Education (YF Education)

Mr Ian Thomas
Hamilton House
Mabledon Place
Bloomsbury
London
Tel: 020 8123 9218020 8123 9218
ian@yingfanedu.com ian.Thomas@yf-uk.com

IEC Abroad

Murray House
85-87 Piccadilly
Manchester
M12DA
United Kingdom
tel: 0044 (0) 16123342950044 (0) 1612334295
tel: 0044 (0) 16123342960044 (0) 1612334296
admissions@iecabroad.com

JNS Education Consultant

London
One Canada Square Building, 37th Floor
Canary Wharf,
London,
E14 5AA
Tel: 0044 (0) 207 387 37680044 (0) 207 387 3768
Mobile: 0044 (0) 77 6631 71280044 (0) 77 6631 7128
info@jnsedu.com
www.jnsedu.com

Birmingham
3 Brindley Place
2nd Floor
Office 25A
Birmingham
B1 2JB
info@jnsedu.com
www.jnsedu.com

Gate2Uni

Mrs Rana Siadati
30 The Holdings
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
Tel: 01707 25792701707 257927/ 07824 627706
info.uh@gate2uni.com

Global Education Study Centres

Mr Mick Howarth
869 Blackpool Road
Preston
Lancashire
PR2 1QS
Tel: 01772825217 / 07764208394
globalmickuk@yahoo.co.uk

Educational Excellence e² (UK) Ltd (Head Office, UK)

Mrs Adila Khan
7 Southgate Park
Spittal
Haverfordwest
SA62 5QQ
Tel: 01437 74115201437 741152 / 0207 0992335
adilakh@aol.com; E2UKoffice@aol.com; e2ukoffice@eduex.co.uk

International Educational Services

Mr David Straughan
Lindisfarne
48 Derwent Rise
Flitwick
MK45 1QS
Tel: 01462 81337701462 813377 / 01525 71510201525 715102
david@iesuk.org


IS-Net Ltd

Mr Hamid El Kheiyri
4 King Street
Walsall
WS1 4AF
Tel: 01922 47440501922 474405 / 07883142699
contact@is-net.co.uk

UKEAS

Ms Su Hayter
53 Deene Close
Adderbury
Oxon
OX17 3LD
Tel: 01295 81687801295 816878 / 10295 811608
suhayter@ukeas.com

UVIC

Ms Autumn Szeliga
Cannongate House
64 Cannon Street
London
EC4N 6AE
Tel: 02037577200
edu@uvic.co.uk

UKstudy.com

Unit 4, Gordon Mews
Gordon Close
Portslade
BN41 1HU
tel: (0) 1273 725577(0) 1273 725577
ali.s@ukstudy.com
www.ukstudytours.com

Bashir Ahmed

Director & Finance Manager

BW Business Solutions (UK) Ltd

Bashir Ahmed
Unit G23B, Waterfront Studios
1 Dock Road, London, E16 1AH
T: +44 (0) 20 7476 7066 M: +44 (0) 7885815796 W: www.bwbsedu.com

YouStudy Limited

YouStudy.com

Email: study@youstudy.com

Tel: +44 203 608 2800 | +973 16 19 85 50