Staff Profiles - UH Online


Phonebook loading... uh online, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Stacey Davies

    Job Title: Programme Administrator
    SBU: Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    Department: UH Online
    Email: s.davies9@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284342

    Jennifer Gutridge

    Job Title: E-Learning Technologist
    SBU: Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    Department: UH Online
    Email: j.gutridge@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284044

    Mrs Gill Keen

    Job Title: Programme Administrator
    SBU: Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    Department: UH Online
    Email: G.M.Keen@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 286247

    Mr ANSHUL LAU

    Job Title: E-LEARNING TECHNOLOGIST
    SBU: Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    Department: UH Online
    Email: a.lau2@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284243

    Mr Stefan Lazic

    SBU: Enterprise & Business Development
    Department: UH Online
    Email: s.lazic@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284368

    Mr Bruno Salvador De Vasconcelos

    Job Title: Assistant E-Learning Technology Developer
    SBU: Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    Department: UH Online
    Email: b.salvador-de-vasconcelos@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284368

    Mrs Laeti Thompson

    Job Title: LTIC Administration Manager
    SBU: Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    Department: UH Online
    Email: l.r.thompson@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 286300

    Mrs Kelly Toye

    Job Title: Administrator (UH Online)
    SBU: Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    Department: UH Online
    Email: k.toye@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 281121

1

Section

Phonebook  (8)
more...