Staff Profiles - Physics Astronomy and Mathematics


Phonebook loading... physics astronomy and mathematics, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Salah Beddiaf

    Job Title: Programme Leader/ Principal Lecturer
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    Email: S.Beddiaf@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284340

    Mrs NAINA BLOOM

    Job Title: Administrator
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professional
    Email: n.bloom2@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284562

    Professor Elias Brinks

    Job Title: Professor of Astronomy
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    Email: E.Brinks@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 286072

    Dr Ben Burningham

    Job Title: Marie Curie Fellow
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    Email: B.Burningham@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284569

    David Campbell

    Job Title: Principal Technical Officer, Bayfordbury Observatory
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Technical
    Email: d.a.campbell2@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284000

    Dr Charles Chemel

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    Email: c.chemel@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 286143

    Dr James Collett

    Job Title: Associate Dean of School
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    Email: J.L.Collett@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 281362

    Dr Kristen Coppin

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    Email: k.coppin@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284000

    Dr JAMES DALE

    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Email: j.dale3@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284000

    Professor Alan Davies

    Job Title: Professor of Mathematics
    SBU: Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    Department: Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    Email: A.J.Davies@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284385

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]

Section

Phonebook  (61)
more...