Staff Profiles - Hertfordshire Law School


Phonebook loading... law, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Carolyn Back

    Job title: School Administration Manager
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law Management
    Email: C.P.Back@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286201

    Miss KATIE BARKER

    Job title: Assistant Administrator
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law Professional
    Email: k.barker4@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286231

    Janet Barlow

    Job title: Academic
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law School Academic Staff
    Email: J.M.Barlow@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286558

    Mr Simon Barnett

    Job title: Academic
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law School Academic Staff
    Email: I.S.Barnett@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286553

    Dr Virginie Barral

    Job title: Senior Lecturer in Law
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law School Academic Staff
    Email: V.Barral@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286566

    Dr FRANCESCA BATZELLA

    Job title: Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Email: f.batzella@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285229

    Dr Helen Boak

    Job title: Academic Manager
    SBU: Faculty of Humanities, Law & Education
    Department: History
    Email: H.Boak@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285691

    Ms Anya Boucher

    Job title: Executive Assistant to Penny Carey, Dean of School
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law Professional
    Email: a.boucher@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286202

    Miss BETH BURGESS

    Job title: Assistant Administrator
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law Professional
    Email: b.burgess2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286238

    Ralph Camp

    Job title: Academic Staff
    SBU: Hertfordshire Law School
    Department: Law School Academic Staff
    Email: R.D.Camp@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286267

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]