Staff Profiles - The School of Education


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Haleema Ahmed

    Job Title: Executive Assistant to Dr Lyn Trodd Dean of School, Education
    SBU: Education
    Department: Education Professional
    Email: h.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285603

    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Education
    Department: Education
    Email: A.Akinbode@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285710

    Rosemary Allen

    Job Title: Principal Lecturer
    SBU: Education
    Department: Education
    Email: R.Allen@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285649

    Mr DAVID ALLEN

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    SBU: Education
    Email: d.allen21@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285669

    Oore Ashaye

    Job Title: Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Administrator
    SBU: Education
    Department: Education Professional
    Email: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285662

    Dr GRANT BAGE

    Job Title: Research Fellow Research Rich and Informed Teaching
    SBU: Education
    Department: Education
    Email: g.bage@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285706

    Jane Bateman

    Job Title: Administrator
    SBU: Education
    Email: j.l.bateman@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284000

    Mr Ben Bergonzi

    Job Title: Senior Administrator (Placements)
    SBU: Education
    Email: B.Bergonzi@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285614
    Biography: I am also an internal Coach and a convenor of a Coaches' Peer Supervision Group. My interests are the logistical planning of placement pathways and journeys; working with database developers and other technical suppliers; improving processes;

    Dr Jon Berry

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Education
    Department: Education
    Email: J.Berry@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285660

    Lynn Bhania

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Education
    Department: Education
    Email: L.Bhania@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285739

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [ ]

Section

Phonebook  (82)
more...