Contact The School Of Education

Get in touch to find out more about joining the School of Education at the University of Hertfordshire.

Who to contact at the School of Education

Area of interest Title Name Email Telephone
General enquiries School Administration Manager Nicola Grace n.j.grace@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285671
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the School of Education Claire Godfrey c.1.godfrey@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285603
Admissions Admissions Office   admissions@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 284800
Principal Admissions Tutor Mandy Phillips m.phillips@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285692
Initial teacher education Head of Initial Teacher Education Anne Mansey p.a.mansey@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285708
School Direct Employment Based ITT Administrator Linda Hearne l.hearne@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285625
Education Studies Programme Tutor Alison McLauchlin a.k.mclauchlin@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 286516
Masters Programme Tutor Adenike Akinbode a.akinbode@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285710
EdD Programme Tutor Jon Berry j.berry@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285660
Research Associate Dean, Research Dr Roger Levy r.levy@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285664
International work Associate Dean - UK & International Collaboration Dr Lyn Trodd l.trodd@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285672
Centre for Coaching and Mentoring Head, Centre for Leadership Sally Graham s.f.graham@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285737
Short courses Associate Dean - UK & International Collaboration
Dr Lyn Trodd l.trodd@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285672