Staff Profiles - Hertfordshire Business School


Phonebook loading... hertfordshire business school, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr David Allsop

    Job Title: Learning and Teaching Fellow
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Management,Leadership and Organisation
    Email: D.Allsop@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285527

    Mrs Herminia Alonso

    Job Title: Client Manager; CATS and Student Exchange Leader
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Email: H.Alonso@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 281076

    Mr Valadis Amountzias

    Job Title: Lecturer in Economics
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Accounting, Finance & Economics
    Email: c.amountzias@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284000
    Biography: - Bsc in economics, University of Athens (2007-2011) - MPhil in economics, UADPhilEcon (2011-2013) -PhD in economics, University of Hertfordshire (2013-2016) -Currently working as a lecturer in economics in HBS. -Research interests involve

    Ms Sue Anderson

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer - MLO; HBS Head of Alumni
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Management,Leadership and Organisation
    Email: s.anderson5@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285597

    Mrs Rachelle Andrews

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Management,Leadership and Organisation
    Email: r.1.andrews@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285718

    Ms Julie Aris

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Management,Leadership and Organisation
    Email: J.Aris@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285464

    Mr William James Atkinson

    Job Title: Lecturer, Deputy Programme Tutor MA/HRM, PhD student
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Management,Leadership and Organisation
    Email: w.j.atkinson@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 286237

    Mr. Richard Balawender

    Job Title: Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Email: R.E.Balawender@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 284000

    Mr Ian Ball

    Job Title: Learning &Technology Support
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Marketing and Enterprise
    Email: i.j.ball@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 07776 208763

    Dr Denise Ball

    Job Title: Associate Dean (Academic Quality Assurance)
    SBU: Hertfordshire Business School
    Department: Marketing and Enterprise
    Email: d.a.ball@herts.ac.uk , Telephone: 01707 285409

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]

Section

Phonebook  (200)
more...