Key people

University of Hertfordshire key staff

 Title Name PA/EA Telephone Email
 Vice-Chancellor Professor Quintin McKellar Wendy Jeffrey +44 (0)1707 284031  w.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Professor Ian Campbell Lisa Walker   +44 (0)1707 284903    L.Walker2@herts.ac.uk
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise) and Director of Marketing and Communications Mrs Julie Newlan Jackie Hanley +44 (0)1707 284039 J.Hanley@herts.ac.uk
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Regional Affairs) Dr Stephen Boffey John Conlon  +44 (0)1707 285201 J.Conlon@herts.ac.uk 
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and International) Professor John Senior Jill Hollinshead +44 (0)1707 284301 j.hollinshead@herts.ac.uk
For international queries contact Dina Gifkins on: ea.pvcinternational@herts.ac.uk
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Experience) Dr Andrew Clutterbuck Tina Pruden +44 (0)1707 285602 t.pruden@herts.ac.uk
Pro Chancellor and Chairman of the Board of Governors Richard Beazley Annette Courtney +44 (0)1707 285126

a.courtney@herts.ac.uk

Academic Registrar Sharon Harrison-Barker Hazel Sykes +44 (0)1707 283402 H.Sykes@herts.ac.uk
Chief Information Officer Professor Di Martin Elena Varela-Fuentes +44 (0)1707 289373 e.1.varela-fuentes@herts.ac.uk
Director of Human Resources Naomi Holloway Melanie White +44 (0)1707 284931 m.j.white@herts.ac.uk
Group Finance Director Mr Alistair Moffat n/a +44 (0)1707 284099 n/a
Secretary and Registrar Sue Grant Lisa Toon +44 (0)1707 284032  l.toon@herts.ac.uk
Receptionist Rita Harris n/a tel
+44 (0)1707 284037

fax
+44 (0)1707 284046
ovc.reception@herts.ac.uk